Home » Blogging » An Open Letter to my Characters

An Open Letter to my Characters

Dear Ian, Jason, Linda and Angel,

I know I’ve left you in some pretty precarious places and you’ve probably checked your watches about a hundred times by now waiting for me to help you continue. Don’t worry, I’ll be with you shortly as I’m think up new tortures and FML moments to subject you to in the morning. I assume you’ve bathed without me? I hope so. If not, I’ll be sure to get that in there the next time I’m with you, it’s been a few days and I’m sure it’s needed. Have you eaten? I know only one of you have that I can account take account of; I’ll try to remember to sneak in a few more meals. Only if it doesn’t detract from the pace of the story, if it does then you’ll just have to go hungry. Sorry.

I appreciate your patience with me as I continue to screw your lives beyond hope and have things happen to you that would not be socially acceptable and criminal on my plane of existence. But not to worry, you’re strong and you’ll kind of get though these things. Some of you anyways.

Sincerely,

K.

4 thoughts on “An Open Letter to my Characters

Leave a Reply

